College Administration

President: Laura L. Douglas, B.A., University of Southern Maine; M.A., School for International Training; M.A. & Ph.D., University of Michigan.

President's Leadership Team

  • Joyce Faria Brennan, Vice President, Marketing & Communications, B.S. Northeastern University.
  • Emmanuel R. Echevarria, Chief Human Resources Officer, A.A. Community College of Rhode Island, B.A. Rhode Island College.
  • Andrew Fisher, Vice President, Academic Affairs/Chief Academic Officer., B.A., University of North Texas; M.S., Texas A&M University – Commerce; Ed.D., Texas A&M University – Commerce. 
  • Steve Kenyon, C.P.A., Vice President, Administration & Finance/Chief Financial Officer, B.A. & M.B.A., University of Massachusetts.
  • April Lynch, Chief of Staff and Strategy Development, M.B.A., Bryant University.
  • Jennifer Menard, Vice President, Economic & Business Development. B.A., University of Massachusetts Amherst; M.P.A., University of Massachusetts Boston.
  • Kate O’Hara, Vice President, Student Services and Enrollment Management. B.S., Boston College, M.Ed., Suffolk University, M.B.A., Boston University.  
  • Jo-Ann Pelletier ‘89, Chief Information & Data Officer, Information Technology Services. A.S., Bristol Community College, B.S. & B.A., Rhode Island College, M.S., Boston University. 
  • Judi G. Urquhart, Chief Development Officer., B.A. Mount Holyoke College, M.B.A. Northwestern University Kellogg School of Management.

Academic Deans

  • Dr. Dorothy Chase, Dean, Health Sciences & Nursing
  • Jennifer Puniello, Dean, Arts & Humanities
  • Dr. Vidyanidhi Rege, Dean, Business and Experiential Education
  • Dr. Adrienne Foster-Scharf, Dean, Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics
  • Dr. Patricia Sherblom, Dean, Behavioral and Social Sciences and Education

Campus Deans

  • Dr. Janet V. Ray, Dean, Attleboro
  • Dr. Robert Rezendes, Dean, Taunton
  • April Lynch, Interim Dean, New Bedford